Approved Panel of Legal Aid Counsel

(Under Para 4 of the H.P. State Legal Aid Counsel Scheme, 2003) District Legal Services Authority, Shimla

Sr. No.	Name of the Advocates	Name of Court in which Legal Aid Counsel is to be appointed	Date of approval	DateofexpiryofPanel
1.	Sh. Rameshwar Tanwar	Sessions Judge, Shimla	03.09.2019	02.09.2021
2.	Ms. Anita Goonta	Sessions Judge, (Forest)	-do-	-do-
3.	Sh. Ramesh Negi	Additional Sessions Judge, I	-do-	-do-
4.	Sh. Guna Nand Verma	Additional Sessions Judge, II	-do-	-do-
5.	Sh. Naresh Thakur	Additional Sessions Judge CBI Court	-do-	-do-
6.	Sh. Narender Singh Verma	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shimla	-do-	-do-
7.	Sh. Yoginder Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. I	-do-	-do-
8.	Ms. Pooja Bushari	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. II	-do-	-do-
9.	Sh. Dig Vijay Singh	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. III	-do-	-do-
10.	Sh. Vipin Kumar Bhatia	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. IV	-do-	-do-
11.	Ms. Ranjana	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. V	-do-	-do-
12.	Sh. C.M. Tanwar	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. VI	-do-	-do-
13.	Ms Kritika Kumari	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. VII	-do-	-do-
14.	Sh. Sanny Kashyap	Judicial Magistrate 1st Class Court No. VIII	-do-	-do-
15.	Sh. Aditya Thakur	Executive Magistrate, (U), Shimla	-do-	-do-
16.	Sh. Aman Verma	Executive Magistrate (R), Shimla	-do-	-do-

Sr. No.	Name of the Advocates	Name of Court in which Legal Aid Counsel is to be appointed	Date of approval	Date of expiry of Panel
17. 18.	Sh. Kapil Dev (HIM/124/2011) Sh. Aman Deep (HIM/325/2011	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class(1), Rohru, Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class(2), Rohru, and Executive Magistrate, Rohru.	01.09.2020	31.03.2022
19. 20.	Abhay Kashyap (HIM/160/2014) Sh.Sahil Bukhta (HIM/332/2016)	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Theog and Executive Magistrate, Theog.	-do-	-do-
21. 22.	Sh. Nageen Mehta (HIM/336/2012) Sh. Lokinder Dutt Sharma (HIM/56/2015)	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class Chopal and Executive Magistrate, Chopal	01.09.2020	31.03.2022
23. 24.	Sh. Umesh Sharma (HIM/196/2004) Sh. Yashwant Pirta (HIM/160/2005)	Judicial Magistrate 1 st Class, Jubbal and Executive Magistrate, Jubbal	-do-	-do-